Public Workshops + Class Cancellation Policies:

All Instructor Led Workshops + Classes - 3 Business Days

If you cancel in writing prior to the cancellation period, there will be no strike on your subscription. If you fail to cancel in writing 3 business days prior to a scheduled training, you will receive a strike on your license/pass. Once 5 strikes have been accumulated on any individual within 6 months, the pass will be revoked from that individual. No transfers may be made between licensed users in the first 6 months from activation. After 6 months, you may transfer the subscription to another user or forfeit the subscription. No refunds will be provided for remainder of month billed.

Subscription Commitment & Cancellation Policy

All subscriptions plans require a minimum 6 month commitment. Pursuant to the terms of the subscription plan, after 3 months all subscription plans automatically renew each month. In order to cancel your subscriptions, a written notification is required with 30 days’ notice of cancellation.

Payment Options

A credit card is required to engage and maintain a monthly subscription plan.  Your card will be automatically charged monthly at the contracted rate listed above.  Subscription plans not eligible to be paid by any existing credits or funds through Learnit.

Eligible Workshops + Classes

Only virtual attendance is permitted with use of subscription plans to instructor-led classes.  All eligible workshops are located on www.learnit.com under subscription plans.  Any workshop not listed is ineligible for the subscription plan.   All users are also granted access to www.learnitanytime.com unlimited as long as subscription plan is current.

Adding Users

You may add users to a subscription plan at any time.  The additional charge will be added to the subsequent monthly payment and prorated to reflect start date.   If adding or reducing list of users moves subscription plan to different pricing tier, amount will be prorated on following billing month to reflect new rates.

Transferring User Subscriptions

10% of subscriber licenses may be transferred annually.  

Licenses

All licenses are tied to a single email address and user.  Access may not be shared between users.  Email used can not be a personal email address.

Refund Policy

For all plans, after the start date of a subscription plan, no full or partial refunds will be given for any portion of the plan.

Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your subscription at any time starting 90 days after registration.  Please cancel at least 30 days before your last installment as no refunds will be issued for the remainder of the previous month billed.